CEDIA Names New Board

CEDIA Friday announced the election of its board for the 2013-’14 year. New members include Robert Brown of HED South, Steven Crawford of Brand Strat 1, Mark Hodges of Forefront Innovation and David Humphries of Atantic Integrated.

They join sitting members Federico Bausone, Buzz Delano, Dennis Erskine, Richard Millson, Larry Pexton, Bill Skaer and Gordon Von Zuiden.

“Each nominee completed a detailed questionnaire and went through a series of interviews designed to assess their respective competence and experience in the skill areas required to support’s CEDIA strategic initiatives,” Randy Stearns, Chair of the CEDIA Nominating Committee, said in a statement.

“This process allowed us to form a strong slate of candidates that possessed the skills and experience to propel CEDIA forward in a thoughtful manner with new energy and insight.”

Related Content