Dealerscope

You will be automatically redirected to dealerscope in 20 seconds.
Skip this advertisement.

Advertisement
Advertisement
 

Contact Us


For any questions regarding subscriptions, Dealerscope customer service is available from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST. Please contact us at:

Dealerscope
1500 Spring Garden Street, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19130
800.818.8174
1.215.238.5338 (outside the U.S.)
magazinecs@napco.com


Editorial Team

Nancy Klosek
Editor in Chief
718.381.5480
nmklosek@napco.com

Stephen Silver
Online Editorial Director
215.238.5226
ssilver@napco.com
@StephenSilver

Hannah Abrams
Online Editor
215.238.5464 
habrams@napco.com
@HannahAbrams1

Devon Razey
Managing Editor
215.238.5416
drazey@napco.com
@devonrazey

Stephanie Adamow
Managing Editor
215.238.5304
sadamow@napco.com
@stephadamow 

Susan Schreiner
Editor, Housewares Retailing, Supplement to Dealerscope
617.267.2722
susan@c4trends.com


Sales & Marketing Team

Eric Schwartz
President/Publishing Director, CTPG
215.238.5420
eschwartz@napco.com
@ericdealerscope

Rick Albuck
SVP Sales & Marketing, CTPG
215.238.5215
rickalbuck@napco.com
@rickalbuck

Carol Campbell
Publisher, Technology Integrator
323.871.1990
ccampbell@napco.com
@CarolCampbellTI

Maryellen Oswald
Sr Director Sales & Marketing, CTPG
951.677.9189
moswald@napco.com
@meoswald


Annette Schnur
VP New Business Development, CTPG
215.238.5319
aschnur@napco.com

Samantha King-D'Ambria
Marketing Manager, CTPG
215-238-5359
skdambra@napco.com
 

Reprints

Kathy Kling
Reprint Services Manager, CTPG
215.238.5361
kkling@napco.com