Open Enrollment | Subscribe to Dealerscope HERE
Follow us on

ADL CE Division Honors Shalam, May, Bradley

The National Consumer Technology Division of the Anti-Defamation League (ADL) civil rights organization held its annual Awards Tribute & Dinner Dance at New York City’s Grand Hyatt Hotel Nov. 10. The group presented its Lifetime Achievement Award to Voxx International founder and chairman John J. Shalam.  The American Heritage Award was bestowed on Dennis L. May, CEO of hhgregg.  The Patricia Rienzi Legacy Award went to Todd Bradley, executive vice president of Printing and Personal Systems, at HP.   Here are some snapshots from the event. (Photos: Nancy Klosek)

November 11, 2012

E-mail this story to a friend/colleague...

Enter up to 3 valid e-mail addresses separated by commas.

All fields marked in red are required.