Introducing Dealerscope’s 2014 40 Under 40

This year’s winners in Dealerscope’s annual awards program, which reaches out to the industry to select, from among its own, the best and the brightest under-40-year-olds to laud within the retailing, manufacturing, association, warranty and distribution ranks, is, as ever, a singularly unique mix of men and women. These individuals are of widely diverse origins who have found their way into our profession and in so doing, found the ideal combination of conditions to nurture and grow their innate talents.
Stay tuned on Dealerscope in the coming days for full profiles of all 40 winners.

Ben Arnold, executive director of industry analysis, NPD Group

Sean Barton, Global Line Product Manager, Harman International

Jeremy Bentley, National Account Manager, New Age Electronics

Spencer Clark, Vice President, Audio Breakthroughs

Mark Conley, Western Regional Sales Manager, Petra Industries

Steven Costello, vice president, Lenmar

Randy Criebaum, president, Skywalker AV Supply

Adrian Eiben, Business Development Manager, Bose

Jason Enelow, East Region Manager, Almo Corp

Steven Ewell, executive director, CEA Foundation

Scott Farber, president and CEO, Hunt's Photo and Video

Mike Fassetta, branch manager, WAVE Electronics

Hagai Feiner, CEO, Access Networks

Joe Feregrino, Electronics Buyer, Nebraska Furniture Mart

Laura Tomlin Gaitan, director of administration, New Leaf

Grant Hancock, marketing manager/buyer, Howard's TV and Appliance

Steven K. Hori, online promotions specialist, Best Buy Secondary Markets

Christian Marco Iacovelli, president, A-Audio Headphones

Johnathan Ivey, senior vice president, Atlas Sound

Devin Alexis King, associate director of marketing, Soundcast

Trey Lake, Senior Vendor Business Manager, Ingram Micro CE

Jason LaPorte, operations manager, Jamieson's Audio/Video

Tim LeBeau, vice president, Tyrian Systems

Travis Leo, CEO, Residential Systems, Inc.

Amanda Whipkey McMaster, director, CES conferences, CEA

Rajiv Mehta, senior vice president, Samsung

Michael Nathan Mitchell, Supervisor, MItchell Appliance Co.

Mike J. Mizrahi, vice president, Mizco

Marco Peluso, founder and CEO, Qardio

NIcholas Rook, merchandising manager, D&H Distributing

Erica Shonkwiler, senior director of research, CEDIA

Jaime Skubiak, assistant buyer, World Wide Stereo

Matt Spitznagle, manager, Electronics Engineering, Klipsch Group

Lauren Theobald, marketing communciations manager, Sanus

Nicole Vidovich Parker, director, strategic partnerships and marketing, CEA

JImmy Vosika, CEO,

Eric R. Voyer, vice president, TraQline/The Stevenson Company

Shane Wilson, senior product manager, Voxx

Daris Young, buyer and replenishment manager, InMotion Entertainment Group

Katie Young-Engstrom, Sales/Pure Sleep Manager, Art Van Furniture

Related Content
  • Tracey Young

    CONGRATULATIONS Joe!!!! Very much deserved. Very glad to see your hard work and passion is paying off!