Chuck Wilson

Loyd Ivey of Mitek was awarded the Per Haugen Lifetime Achievement Award from the National Systems Contractors Association (NSCA), Mitek said this week.

The Electronic Systems Professional Alliance (ESPA) announced Monday that it has named Kerry Moyer its chairman for 2009. Moyer, who is also senior director for strategic relations for the Consumer Electronics Association, rotated into the chairmanship after serving as secretary last year.

Konica Minolta Business Solutions U.S.A. announced that Bill Brewster, vice president, Marketing for the company, has been appointed to the EDSF (The Electronic Document Systems Foundation) 2007 Board of Directors. A non-profit organization dedicated to the document management and communications marketplace, EDSF aims to build and support the industry leaders of tomorrow. As part of the organization’s board, Mr. Brewster will now take part in helping grow EDSF initiatives and work to increase the number of scholarships for students worldwide, and increase the number of colleges and universities that participate in the research grant/mentoring program. ESPA Chairman Chuck Wilson announced that Deb Rolfes has been selected as

More Blogs