CEDIA Tuesday announced the names of its volunteer Board of Directors for 2014-15. The four new directors are Terence Murray, Michael Pope, Will Pisula, and Joe Whitaker.

CEDIA Friday announced the election of its board for the 2013-'14 year. New members include Robert Brown of HED South, Steven Crawford of Brand Strat 1, Mark Hodges of Forefront Innovation and David Humphries of Atantic Integrated. 

More Blogs