Scott Herzog

A. N.E.W.’s Martin Bloom and Danny Hourigan B. Sam Mizrahi of DigiPower C. Leo and James Dardashti of Atlantic, Inc. D. Hitachi’s Daniel Lee with some of the company’s new plasma TVs E. Tim Dorwart of Cerwin Vega F. Sharp’s Mike Troetti, Mark Crandell and Steve McNally at the HTSA reception G. Scott Herzog, Kevin Rupkey, Bruce Wolfson, Bruce Caldwell and Frank Trigo of Banker’s Warranty Group, surrounding HTSA's Richard Glikes H. Marty Goldberg of Lenmar I. Universal Remote Control’s Doug Cole J. Fred, Judy and Mike Klipsch K. Pat Lavelle and Tom Malone of Audiovox L. Monster’s Noel Lee with Jean-Pierre Van Tiel (DSG) and CompUSA President Roman Ross

More Blogs